Search for: [Description = "Magnificat in D, BWV 243\; BWV 237 — Sanctus in C major\; BWV 238 — Sanctus in D major\; BWV 239 — Sanctus in D minor\; BWV 240 — Sanctus in G major. Anhang\: BWV 243a — Magnificat in E\-flat major \(earlier version of BWV 243\)"]

Number of results: 1

Items per page:

Bach, Jan Sebastian Rust, Wilhelm Ed.

druk muzyczny

This page uses 'cookies'. More information